Site   Products

View Your Cart  View Help

Meet the Team

Administration - Project Management - Sales - Service & Repairs



ADMINISTRATION

 
Craig Sternke
President/Owner
csternke@mainstage.com


Dean Sternke
Vice President/Owner
dsternke@mainstage.com

 
Sherri Sternke
VP Business
ssternke@mainstage.com

 
Stephanie Williams
Office Coordinator
swilliams@mainstage.com

 

 
Celeste Brill
Office Manager
cbrill@mainstage.com

 
Vee Ho
Office Manager
vho@mainstage.com

 

 
Angela Martin
Office Manager
amartin@mainstage.com


 




PROJECT MANAGEMENT

 
Tripp Oliver
Director of Projects
toliver@mainstage.com

 
Chuck Wheeler
Rigging & Curtain Project Manager
cwheeler@mainstage.com

 
Daniel Yochim
Lighting & Systems Project Manager
dyochim@mainstage.com

  
David Krajec
Project Analyst
dkrajec@mainstage.com

 
Fritzi Schwenkoff
Project Coordinator
fritzis@mainstage.com

 
Jaz James
Rigging Project Assistant
jjames@mainstage.com

 

 
Trista Benson
Project Administrator
tbenson@mainstage.com

 
Martha Lawler
Lighting Project Assistant
mlawler@mainstage.com

 
Nick Gibbon
CAD Operator
ngibbon@mainstage.com

 
Charles McGowan
Rigging Project Assistant
cmcgowan@mainstage.com



SALES

  

 
Nic Trapani
Director of Sales
ntrapani@mainstage.com

 
Joshua Parkes
jparkes@mainstage.com


Erin Wilfer
ewilfer@mainstage.com


 


 

 
Mario Cieri
mcieri@mainstage.com

 
Philip Caro
pcaro@mainstage.com

 
Brittney Leist
bleist@mainstage.com


 

 

 

 
Sibel Mandalinci
smandalinci@mainstage.com

 

 
Josh Quinn
jquinn@mainstage.com

 

 
Jeremy Rhoades
jrhoades@mainstage.com

 



SERVICE & REPAIRS

 
Daniel Yochim
Lighting & Systems Project Manager
dyochim@mainstage.com

 
Skip Kempert
bkempert@mainstage.com

 
Kurt Mockridge
kmockridge@mainstage.com

 
Gregg Wyer
gkwyer@mainstage.com

 
Joel Anderson
janderson@mainstage.com


Barry Wilson
bwilson@mainstage.com 

                
                
              Jeff Chesebro
                jchesebro@mainstage.com