vca necklace
 
 Site   Products

View Your Cart  View Help

Meet the Team

Administration - Project Management - Sales - Service & Repairs



ADMINISTRATION

 
Craig Sternke
President/Owner
csternke@mainstage.com


Dean Sternke
Vice President/Owner
dsternke@mainstage.com

 
Sherri Sternke
VP Business
ssternke@mainstage.com

 
Stephanie Williams
Office Manager Houston
swilliams@mainstage.com

 

 
Celeste Kelson
Corp Admin/OM Penascola
ckelson@mainstage.com

 
Vee Ho
Office Manager Memphis
vho@mainstage.com

 

 
Angela Martin
Office Manager Milwaukee
amartin@mainstage.com


 




PROJECT MANAGEMENT

 
Tripp Oliver
Director of Projects
toliver@mainstage.com

 
Victoria Burkhart
PM Project Manager
vburkhart@mainstage.com

 
Daniel Yochim
PM Lighting & Systems
dyochim@mainstage.com

  
Nicole Magdovitz
Project Manager WI
nmagdovitz@mainstage.com

 
Fritzi Schwenkoff
Project Administrator
fritzis@mainstage.com

 
Jaz James
Assistant PM Rigging
jjames@mainstage.com

 

 
Trista Benson
Project Administrator
tbenson@mainstage.com

 
Martha Watson
Assistant PM Lighting
mwatson@mainstage.com

 
Nick Gibbon
Lead CAD Operator
ngibbon@mainstage.com

 
Charles McGowan
Project Manager
cmcgowan@mainstage.com



SALES

 
Nic Trapani
Director of Sales
ntrapani@mainstage.com


Caroline Norton
cnorton@mainstage.com

 
Nicole Douglas
ndouglas@mainstage.com


Erin Wilfer
ewilfer@mainstage.com



Sibel Mandalinci
smandalinci@mainstage.com 


Jeff Chesebro
jchesebro@mainstage.com
 

 
Mario Cieri
mcieri@mainstage.com

 
Philip Caro
pcaro@mainstage.com

 
Brittney Leist
bleist@mainstage.com

 

 

 
Jeremy Rhoades
jrhoades@mainstage.com


 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 



SERVICE & REPAIRS

 
Daniel Yochim
Lighting & Systems Project Manager
dyochim@mainstage.com

 
Skip Kempert
bkempert@mainstage.com

 
Sam Costello
scostello@mainstage.com

 
Gregg Wyer
gkwyer@mainstage.com

 
Stephen Lunsford
slunsford@mainstage.com


Barry Wilson
bwilson@mainstage.com